Complaints Categories

Anilkumar Turkiya Notorious Harcore Cyber Criminal http://searchstops.com/

 

Posted : 1 Jun ,2015 by    sangwan22

 

 

This filhy crook Anilkumar Turkiya from Ambala took my money by giving me fake Vashikaran avaliable to anyone on the net, he duped and cheated me of my money by selling me free Vashikaran from the net. I Did reverse name lookup and found that the filty cyber criminal thug has 28 fake and fraud websites on Vashikaran and Money Making registered in his name. He steal content from other websites and make Videos and cheat people and take their money. He is cyber criminal and harcore Money Making thug/crook. Internet fraud/ scamster/spammer.

i give his details so all people beware of the filthy Madarchod/Kinnar from Ambala
Anilkumar Turkiya
15/65 defence colony Ambala Cantt Haryana India 133001
Computer Forsensic,
Topkhana Bazar ,Near Som Nath Hospital ,
Ambala cantt Haryana 133001
+919896382592
+91.8607849162
dmin@searchstops.com
da_anil7@hotmail.com
turkiya786@gmail.com

http://earnonlineambala.com/
http://data-recovery7.com/
www.mohinividya.com/
www.shabarvashikaranmantra.com
http://anilkumarturkiya.com/
http://searchstops.com/
www.love-vashikaran.com/
http://www.vashikaranvideos.com/
http://vashikaranvidya.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Anil-Kumar-turkiya/169683456446462
https://www.blogger.com/profile/02664591836727787877
https://twitter.com/kuchiku_1



I am trying to find out more about his fake names/profiles and fake blogspot and wordpess blogs. We have to tell Ambala Police/CBI about this fake Money Making racket.

If anyone know more about this criminal please write here so all can inform online Indian Police Central Bureau of Investigation to arrest the cyber criminal

 

This complaint has been visited 5023 times since it was published.

 


Share This :   Technorati Twitter Stumble Upon share

Comments

  Sep 30, 2015 By     RAFIQ
 

Attitude : Agree

Fake internet crook cheats online by selling Yantras worth 2 bucks for 500 bucks.

  Jun 1, 2015 By     Mallyboy
 

Attitude : Agree

This piece of shit is into computer repairs and cracked software, the filth hit upn the idea to con people by selling fake vashikaran spells.

  Jun 22, 2015 By     joydasgupta
 

Attitude : Agree

The same fake/crook ANILKUMAR TURKIYA of http://searchstops.com/ poses as
Learn Vashikaran, Vashikaran Guru, Vashikaran Mantra. GYAN GURU Mantra Vigyan AND Drizzling Satish Vaibhav ON YOU TUBE . This is a organized racket the cops better get smart.

Bigtime organized cheat who is a Homosexual prostitute sells his ass for money, stuff dough in his filthy ass and he is yours for whatever you want to do, gives good blow job

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs6bXCMYySJulwGVh3hJc_Q
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM3ovymAsxnRwZQiHPJj7Ig
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW7ETSgqcAcOq7krJRhzLqg
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW7ETSgqcAcOq7krJRhzLqg
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiJB0xjrzogWzaLrh89WBfg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yG6LcG4ZV6Y
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXvWfrwYREtihKf8a6iqyIg
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmLkeIEumr4cKz79z5WeCQw

gyangurujee07@gmail.com.
+91-7696433665
http://loveattractionmantra.com/
http://www.shabarvashikaran.com/

Domain Name: LOVEATTRACTIONMANTRA.COM
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Registrant Name: Anilkumar Turkiya
Registrant Organization:
Name Server: ns07.domaincontrol.com
Name Server: ns08.domaincontrol.com
DNSSEC: unsigned

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Anil-Kumar-turkiya/169683456446462
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vashikaran-Specialist-Ambala/268562933196450
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Indian/241208215892207
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Yantras-From-India/125204874223839

  Jun 23, 2015 By     joydasgupta
 

Attitude : Agree

I know this guy and worked with him. this guy is a total fake and mad about money,
One day he slept with 3 huge SARDARS who fucked the daylights out of him for just 100 rupees.
THE COPS DONT DO ANYTHING TO HIM THEY JUST PICK HIM UP AND FUCK HIM FOR FREE AND GIVE HIM 10 RUPEES.

  Jun 23, 2015 By     joydasgupta
 

Attitude : Agree

I know this homosexual, HE WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY, I worked with him, he gives his ass to any body for 100 rupees.
3 SARDARS FUCKED HIM ALL NIGHT FOR JUST 100 RUPEES.
THE COPS DO NOT DO ANYTHING TO THIS KINNAR, THEY JUST PICK HIM UP AND FUCK HIM FOR FREE AND THEN GIVE HIM 10 RUPEES TO GO HOME.

  Jun 26, 2015 By     joydasgupta
 

Attitude : Agree

The homosexual menace is rampant in the Indian states of Punjab and Harayana with unemployed youth like Anil Kumar Turkiya sleeping with a large number of men for money and becoming carriers of AIDS VIRUS.
Many people in India fie of AIDS everyday, very sorry staate of affairs.
Indian government should treat medically homo prostitutes like anilkumar turkiya and give them some unemployemnt so that they do not spread the AIDS VIRUS in India.

  Jul 23, 2015 By     Aslam Sheikh
 

Attitude : Agree

AGREE HOMOSEXUALS LIKE ANIL KUMAR AND SATISH KUMAR TURKIYA ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR SPREADS OF AIDS VIRUS IN AMBALA.

  Jul 23, 2015 By     Aslam Sheikh
 

Attitude : Agree

KINNARS LIKE TURKIYA ARE MENACE TO PEOPLE OF AMBALA

  Aug 4, 2015 By     Ratan Singh
 

Attitude : Agree

These are professional scamsters anil and satish kumar turkiya, they scam people in many ways and have a fake flim site
http://gorgeoustrends.com/ Ambala Flims to scam people.
use free google service youtube.com to scam and go by many fake names

  May 26, 2016 By     BAGGA SINGH
 

Attitude : Agree

91-9728972815
WATCH OUR FOR THIS INDIAN MOBILE TELEPHONE NUMBER DO NOT BE FOOLED AND CHEATED THE NUMBER IS OF THE FRAUD CRIINAL ANIL KUMAR TURKIYA

Post Your Comments

Comment * : Agree        Neutral        Disagree

Attach photos

Security Code * :

Click Here To Reload Image   =  
click on the image to reload it..
X
Had an experience with Anilkumar Turkiya Notorious Harcore Cyber Criminal http://searchstops.com/?
Live Help

Videos